I love to promote

in #story8 years ago

I just realised why I enjoy promoting the ADZ Project so much. It is not just because it is an awesome business etc. but it is bigger than that.A little bit about me. The first investment I ever made was buying my one ounce silver bullion buffalo bar. I always wanted to buy silver as young as 14, because all I understood was it is low in value and it will go up much more. But by the time I was 20 or 21 I purchased my first silver coin. And started buying when ever I could afford to until I was about 24 years old and I saw Bitcoin being worth $1000 after being worth cents.

So I am a silver bug. I love it. It is a physical commodity and so undervalued as an asset, but that is another story.From hearing about Bitcoin I started getting involved in digital currency, because I saw that having huge potential as an investment asset to sky rocket faster than my silver would time wise.

My point I am fond of investments, and I do not want to work to earn money. Which is why I always invest my money waiting for a time to bank huge to use the wealth to generate a passive income stream and say sayonara to the day job.What has this got to do with the ADZ Project?It has everything that I am passionate about all in one business.1) It pays me daily profit as 100% passive income even with zero referrals2) It pays me in an asset that is so undervalued but has huge potential to sky rocket like a ticking time bomb3) It pays me even more to share the above with others tooStraight away it appeals to me and what I like. Passive income. Assets. Lucrative affiliate offer.I don't think I would ever come across another opportunity that has everything I want all in one like this.I have been looking out there for another affiliate scheme to promote, but it is really hard when you are in something that covers everything that you want, and is so easy to share.A lot of these other opportunities have recurring monthly payments, for something that I am not even passionate about really. So I want to find another opportunity that has a good affiliate business model, a product that I like, and not something that I see would benefit top marketers only but everyone really.I have already found one but I wonder if I would ever find another... or am I just being greedy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74