Those dreams that don't let me sleep (+My experience as dad)

in #story7 years ago

Hello Friends of Steemit, thanks for joining me again... 


We are all dreamers, we have desires, for what we want to do or have, which obviously requires an effort to make it work, we all associate dreams with something almost impossible, but really not, the truth is that all those dreams we aspire are Absolutely workable. We cannot expect life to give us a direct pass to all that we desire because life has its complexity and that is what leads us to have the desire to live and experience. 

Besides, it seems that we a source of inspiration, that motivates us to live the experience of that path, that leads us to that dream that eventually becomes a goal. The inspirations or motivations can be varied, in my case, having become a father being so young, gave me a different life perspective, which I possibly needed, to really propose goals that would allow me to fulfill my dreams. Yes, I change my life, but not for bad as some people see it, a son creates a greater responsibility for many aspects of your life, because in this case, not only matter your dreams, is that you also have to provide the necessary tools for your child in the future, achieve all that is proposed. 

I wasn't really with you right now, nor had you so much involved in the world of the Cryptocurrency. The very fact that I was going to be a father, I change the “Chip” in a few months, giving me a maturity I needed, to really grow as a person. Besides thinking that I was going to offer, made me look for alternatives that over time I brought to this place, all this had to happen at this very moment, to understand many things, I really did not know, because I possessed an extreme ignorance, that I was sinking as a human being. 

There are dreams that do not let me sleep, I think them all the time, that I yearn every day of the week. One of them is to go to the Gran Sabana, located to the south of my country Venezuela. It is one of those dreams that, for quite some time, does not come out of my mind and in recent months I have worked hard to accumulate the necessary resources so that this dream becomes reality. I hope, in the coming months, it will be achieved. 

Many people, always have the desire to know other parts of the world, before knowing their country and their tourist places, I do not say that it is bad! I say we don't really appreciate what we have. In my country Venezuela, we have extraordinary places, almost that come to the “magical”, we have to Merida that is part of the Andean mountain and you can enjoy the snow, we have Margarita a wonderful island, perfect to go to the beach and to enjoy the summer, if we like Climbing and living nature fully, we have the Gran Sabana. Now, if you want to know the desert we also have it, located in Falcon state, a place called the choir dunes, if you want to see the animals like anacondas, crocodiles, among other exotic animals in their natural environment, we have the plains Venezuelan. Don't you think friend reader who is worth knowing Venezuela? 

Believe me, I was short, Venezuela has many more places, I just wanted to mention some. You may think that I, I am a bit of the main topic, which is the dreams, but I really had to mention it, because one of my great dreams is to know Venezuela complete, know every corner and keep it in my memory forever. After when I do that, I would like to know other parts of the world.

For now, they are dreams, but in the long run, they will be realities, which I hope to share with you. In essence, these dreams sometimes do not let me sleep because it is inevitable not to imagine being there in those places.

 

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com 

Sort:  

Congratulations for the quality of your post, it was chosen among the posts to be upvoted on Steemit Community Quality Support. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for your support.

I dream of going to Venezuela now I think I will. Nice post.

Thank you, Venezuela has wonderful places, greetings.

I agree with you @luisucv34 that most people do not become all that intimate with their own country. We often seem to be looking for something else that takes us away from where we are right now. I have many friends from Venezuela--I really like the people! Thanks for sharing your dream!

Thank you, if indeed many people do not appreciate the places they are from, and it is unfortunate.

It's easy to take life for granted and all the things we have become accustomed to. I always appreciate the reminder to be grateful for right here and right now!

excelente post amigo un abrazo te sigo desde ya

Gracias amigo, saludos.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luisucv34 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33