WIERD PHOTO EFFECT (In The Town On El COLLETTI )

in #story6 years ago (edited)

BD09E5B7-E0B0-4399-92F6-C1F8BE84283D.jpeg0843356F-600A-448A-8EAF-2BD56A7A4823.jpegFE2D30E5-FFBD-42B2-A096-D2780A979CD3.jpeg

These photos where not edited by photo shop or any other app on
my iPad. I only noticed the shadow in the sky after the photo was taken.
Starting with the cemetery first. Maybe one of you more seasoned
photographers can explain.

Sort:  

Very nice photography, follow you please follow back, please Upvote my post

wow awesome creative photography dear friend @luckyfellow

welcome dear friend,,,,,,, @luckyfellow

Thank you Lucky! Awesome photo, too! From kareps

You are very kind!

I admire your talent.

You are very welcome. Keep up the good work.

The first one looks like a cemetery in Mexico or Central America? So cold here in Canada tonight, trying to find warm tropical pictures! lol Followed you. :)

I was in Montreal last September. Going back this summer.

Cool, look me up I'm an artist and I have a little gallery/showroom in Montreal! Was a right about the cemetery? lol

but came out pretty well too :) nice pics

good photo.

I've followed you maybe I can learn a lot from you. @ Luckyfellow

Thank you. I am going to check out your post

Nice post brother.

amazing story i like it thanks for shere with us @luckyfellow

It looks like it is not part of the photo but rather a dark smudge on the lens. Maybe your finger too?

Could have been. I will be more careful next time. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54