TO THE ONE WHO HAS MY HEART

in #story6 years ago (edited)

3C6389FC-973A-4FBF-8B93-1676847D6B4C.jpeg

From the moment l was born you had my heart. You’re loving ways never shed a doubt
about how much you loved me . The hugs and kisses to let me know you cared, how you
made me feel like l was a gift you. The love so true.
When l was troubled l could always find comfort in what you said to me.
At times the joy set me free. I was the skinny kid who
felt so out of place. Sometimes lost in negative space.
As the years have gone by through the smart decision and not so smart you’ve been
my guiding light through many of storms. My reason for not giving up, more than you will
ever know.
Some might say you’re a mamas boy maybe that’s true.
But when it comes to the meaning of real support it has
always been you. I guess it would be hard to understand
because they weren’t there to give a damn.

Now you’re scared of what’s happening to you.
Bet you’re bottom dollar l am too. I will do the best
l can, to prove how much l love you until the end.
I ASK THAT GOD WATCH OVER ALL THE MOTHERS IN WORLD AND FATHERS TOO.

Sort:  

sometime we just cherish the moment :)

Good point. Thank you.

ohhh nice Story and good writing

Thank you shaikatkm.

welcome my dear

Hey @luckyfellow, I enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing! Nice post. Cheers

I like your story its so nice

Thank you flaxy.

wonderful post

Thank you saifkhanniaz.

great post you have written bro this is simply amazing

Thank you cityslicker.

You are cute boy@luckyfellow

Thank you lovesteem. You’re nice looking yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53