TENSION RELEASE OF UNWANTED NOISE FROM A LIVE IN RELATIVE

in #story6 years ago (edited)

D5CF8E3D-2405-40BE-A6E5-5AFE9E333748.jpeg

Between my wife’s and daughters constant complaining
about each other. It’s a fifty input on both their accounts.
Her mother sometimes doesn’t know when to let up
sometimes or stop talking.

Then we got my wife’s uncles no hearing who won’t
wear his hearing aids. All this while l am trying to
create. On top of that l just pushed some damn button
and my keyboard is some blue and purple color!
People here just don’t get it! I have to find a place
to work until l move out next fall before l lose it.
By the way l did figure out what button l pushed.

271A2126-1B73-4672-81AD-00CB3B900040.jpeg
Don’t get me wrong. Things are getting better. I am
just upset l shut his door which is on the other side
of my studio for some QUIET! Feel like l could kick
him in his ass.

So this was done to curve my anger. Some people
l really believe have no understanding of what it
really takes to create beauty with a paint brush, a stroke
of a pen, photography, music etc. it’s ridiculous that a person
of my talent is so frustrated that it feels like l can’t even
illustrate a stick person in my art studio and the fact no one
in this house takes my work seriously!

So what do l do? What in the hell l have too! That means
get off my but and start seriously looking for a alternative.
My skills should be far sharper than they are now. If am
to truly blow your minds! I must have a uninterrupted, noise
free space. Otherwise it’s a waste of my time and yours.

4D572E70-1E21-497D-A6C7-04443159C85B.jpeg
This piece has no title. I did it out of respect for my followers
and felt it was and inappropriate to use foul language even
though that’s the first thing that came to mind. I going to turn
my music up in my headphones. In my own house!

Sort:  

Life just goes on like that but keeps getting better :)

I appreciate your words. The support you show inspiring.
Thank you.

always a pleasure : ) keep sharing the great stuff :D

Some parts of the story are bizarre.

I am hanging in there for my daughter.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94