TAKE IT EASY

in #story6 years ago (edited)

8FC9962E-B9EF-4B2D-8908-DAD33C10D1B9.jpeg

It had been a day of forgetting things, not being organized.
The start of the day had it’s let downs. Title cards for my
paintings were not ready when l needed them this morning.
Because of the tight schedule l had early in the day there
really wasn’t much room for unfortunate mistakes.
Did that upset me YES. I purposely called the print shop last Saturday to make
sure they were printed and ready Monday morning knowing l had a limited
time at the coffee and tea shop to put my titles under my paintings before
going to teach cartooning for my elementary students.
But the day is over and tomorrow can bring a better day.

Waters colors done on my iPad Pro.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the rough day. Your iPad painting got my attention as I scrolled through my very busy feed. It is so simple, yet very beautiful. The sun looks so bright. I could imagine myself laying in the green grass looking up at a warm spring sky. It actually calmed me down a bit as I got a little upset by a post I read earlier this evening where it felt like someone was calling me out for being dishonest, which was not my intent at all. I hope it was as calming for you to create it as it was for me to rest my gaze upon it. Thanks for sharing a little peace with me through your talent. It means a lot.

wonderful painting .please upvote me i am new here

Thank you. I will.

beautiful art thank you for sharing

hy so nice painting buddy we all apriciate u god help u

Its amazing about panting .plez visit my blog and vote for me

Am fortunate to read from you again,always inspiring,good work from you,my regards to your daughter.

time to take it easy with a chill pill :D it was nice : )

Beautiful post & art........upvoted

Ynice sweet work cooll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51