SWEETS JAMMING

in #story7 years ago

6151A504-C0BA-4D64-8174-3A9AFFB3DB93.jpeg

With 15 hours already put into the painting I still have about another 20 more hours to go.
It will be so satisfying when l am finished. He, he, ha.

Sort:  

Wow, that's not easy at all anyways nothing good comes easy. Even this unfinished one is pleasant to the eye, I wonder all beautiful it will be when completed. Bravo @luckyfellow

Thank you.

The idea of this makes me smile. You’re very talented, my friend!

Majestic artwork. Upvote, followed and resteem . Stay blessed dear .

what all are they doing ,dancing ?? :P what is the concept behind ??

She would be considered a blues or jazz singer with a kickin bass player, guitar player and a seriously drummer. When l am finished you will see three different types of sweets and a lot more detail.
Thank you.

hahahaha,,,,,interesting...i'll wait for compeletion of your this amazing painting

Very nice work.so beautiful painting post.I like it.I resteem.

Waoo, good work, nice painting.I love it.I resteem.

Awesome concept :) Are they playing "Sweet Home Alabama" ?lol

Could be lol. Thank you.

Ooo, good post.cute painting .

Beautiful work my friend.I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80