HOLD ON TO SUMMER

in #story6 years ago

54EBB7DA-C55C-4879-BB89-2D7D0EFE2C85.jpeg

Even though the heat is on you can see back to school
sales starting. MN STATE FAIR is about to start in Saint Paul.
August is usually pretty hot most of the time and
the heat last through September.

Sort:  

We will be able to realize the cold in late November.

You got that right. Thanks for you’re support.

Very nice beautiful art

Thank you kundian.

Awesome!! I love your style. This was terrific art work. I love your enthusiasm!!!

I like yours too. Thank you.

thanks for support me sir :)

Yes true September last almost feel cool.... @luckyfellow

Thank you mharjit.

I can see your summer.

Thank you ahlawat.

time to enjoy some hot weather too its too hot to handle ;p

That’s for sure. Thanks.

🍫🍫Happy friendship day my friend luckyfellow🍣🍣. I always follow you👰

Thank you moniroy.

Amazing hot post @luckyfellow

Thank you rokhri.

Beautiful post

Thank you mianwali.

August September are very hot. It post very nice .

Thank you shamsa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74