FOR THE LOVE OF MOM

in #story6 years ago

8E2CAFAD-95F5-4FF0-8B05-107A191A27D0.jpeg

I did this for my mother on her 86th birthday. This 28 by 32 pen and ink was done with thirty hours
of love. This person has helped the family members quite often and has not gotten
much back in return. Which really upsets me. Her energy is beginning to drain. This
once energetic person taught me right from wrong and showed me the definition of what
a strong woman is. She is now starting to get tried and losing hope. I ask god what can l do.
Because my feels heavy, l will post a poem for this wonderful person this evening.

Sort:  

the mother ... is the most valuable jewel that a human being has without them, one was never born, all our existence is due to her ... congratulations to her mother for her 86th birthday ... and for 100 years, with God's favor.

Wow, mothers are wonderful set of people, no matter what we can ever do for them can't be compared and enough to what they have sacrificed for us. What a beautiful art up there for her. Well-done @luckyfellow, she deserves it

She sure does thank you.

I love the art work @luckyfellow its so beautiful

Thanks for the compliment mariakhan.

Wow! Wonderful post . I will wait for your poem...Mother is the best in the world And our first teacher😃

@luckyfellow so nice story i like it

Thank you puppy.

Awesome love story

Thank you so much.

I like the story @luckyfellow its very niCe

I am very touched. Thank you.

your artwork is amazing, I really like it. actually i also play a genre like you, if you are not busy you can comment on my blog.

I like you’re work l resteemed it. Thank you.

thanks for the response of my friend,
I will also do Resteem for your post :)

Your mom is a wonderful and inspirational lady, Juan. She's is one of those rare individuals that exudes class and poise. I'm sorry to hear she's encountering tough times. It's so difficult watching our parents get older. I'm looking forward to that poem, brother.

Thanks my good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47