Sorry for not posting

in #story8 years ago (edited)

To my few followers new and old, I'm sorry for not posting for a while as with the run up to the election and then the election aftermath I have been confused on what is important to talk about and to post here. I believe I'm happy with the election results though I did not vote I can only hope that this less than establishment new president will do something different and will try to keep at least some of the promises he made during his campaign to "drain the swamp", cut taxes, remove illegal persons from this country, indict Hillary, build the infrastructure in this country, bring back jobs, redo Obamacare, ... I will say I'm very happy with the results of the Marijuana initiatives in the various states that are showing a push to end the very expensive and fruitless war on cannabis that has totally failed while causing so many good and harmless people such misery and strife and loss of assets. Now I'm hearing about all the protests and the voter recounts and pizzagate and the never ending complaints from the MSM over ever move that Trump makes. We can only wait and see what this country has in store over the next months/years to come with Trump as commander in chief of this country. A reminder that I live outside the US as I'm still afraid of what might happen there at any time with a economic collapse and militarized police state which is also why I didn't vote as I'm sure absentee ballots for Trump or third parties would have have been counted anyway. I wish you all the best, good luck, GOD bless. I will continue to post here to continue to wake people up as new worthy under-reported stories come out. Thank you!

Please like, share, vote, comment and follow me @lsk464

Sort:  

Don't hope too much. He's just a man. As fallible as you or I.

Thanks for your reply ... agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65