story

in #story7 years ago


-It does not seem necessary.

  • Eat cigarette?
    -Hum a lot.
  • Love?
  • I did not do it now.
  • Why did you leave love?
    I did not leave He has left the need to stay close to me so he left.
  • I got it. So this shirts come to the campus every day, why?
  • No need to wear good shirts.
  • You know that many people are crazy?
    I never thought of what others said. I like everything to me.
    Why is it dry? Do you eat properly?
    Can not cry. As much as the hotel is eaten as much as possible.
    Where do you live?
  • To Allah
    -Oh, sorry. Will you go with me?
    -Why?
  • Where you can be turned into a man.
    -What do I do man?
  • No. You are a goat
  • So why do you make a goat?
  • To keep the man in his lap for life all the time.
    If I'm not going to tell you
  • I'll break the shots.
  • Then do not want that dull boy again.
  • Hey, break the noisy band so that you never want to leave.
  • Want to love?
    I did not say that You can not live with goats and goats.
    -Will you be there forever?
    I will make the person first and then put his head in the lap of life.
  • Did you understand?
    -What did you understand?
    Someone is planning to grab my life.
  • You can say that. To make a goat, he must take away his life.
    -Hat it?
    -Who?
  • How long can this arm hold me?
  • Why not? But do not hold hands only. The unknown will go away all day afterwards.
    -Let's start now.
    -Oh course.
Sort:  

kub vlo lekcen a mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68