memories of a baby

in #story8 years ago (edited)

" her eyes turned red ; the veins almost got out of her head and arms ; as the baby gets out the screams get higher and the pain she felt was
so huge she wished she would die
congratulations! it’s a beautiful baby girl … the nurse said
the mother knew it will be a girl from the doctor's echo before ; and she wasn’t very pleased with it , not because she’s like the old generation people who wanted a boy to hold the family’s name and pass on the torch , but it’s because she was afraid , she knows that our community is no good place for a girl, or should we say : for a nice girl .
however ! When the mother held her babygirl , she experienced the most amazing tremendous emotion In the world , she was overwhelmed with the purest and the most precious forms of love- mother's love - , that’s my daughter! she's my gift !, I know she will be a great person ! I’ll raise her to be.
they say kids under 4 years can’t remember anything , but I do , I remember some moments , I think they were painful for me at the time
I remember I opened my eyes one rainy day and saw the black and brown squares on a blanket covering me , i think they were very intresting to me , i mean the way they are organised , and the little fuzzy pigments ruining the order, that blanket was protecting me from the winter's cold and the rain drops as my mother holds me and takes me to the babysitter who was our neighbor , my mother told me that she was very nice to me, however I remember I get really sad when I go.
Few years later, I heared She named her daughter after me knowing that my name isn’t very beautiful. so I guess I started to make on impact in people at an early age!
I also remember once that I wanted to know what "school" was , why do people hate it , and why it takes such a huge part of every child's time , why my friends can't play with me because of it . i recall i had a purple t_shirt on , and I was a girl with a fat belly on a small body,because I remember I used to look at my belly a lot . and laugh at it.
Anyway ,I sneaked into a class there , and I don’t know how the teacher was but my head remembers her as a green monster with bloody eyes and shark yellow teeth telling me to go out , and the students laughing at me as if they were their evil loyal servants. I hated school since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45