My Vision Of The Future Through Dreams #3 - What was Underway After the Dream of Grandfather Death

in #story7 years ago

Hello everybody!

I already wrote about a dream in which I predicted the death of my grandfather. Now I want to share with you what happened after his death.
I and my grandfather were very connected and a was very touched by his death...
In my dream, he was showed as a black spirit that wanted to tell me something ... But I ran away, and he really died then.
And now I will continue my story and share with you what was happened later, in real life.


IMAGE CREDITS

At first, all seemed well, the funeral is over, the emotions are better... But as long as there was someone with me ... When I was alone in the house, there's going to happened strange things.

The first would be something usual, like the crackling of furniture, some kind of creaking...

Later, I felt a strong change in temperature in the room ... And then again began to crackle and the like.
I never thought it was something more... something different...
Until one day I heard that the water began to flow in the toilet, and there is no one in the house than me!
Then I was very scared, but still I remained mindful.

To distract myself, I went to surf on the Internet, and at one point I heard someone behind me, calling out my name, as the wind. I was so scared, my legs were cut off of me! I thought I would never make it leave the house as much as I was freaked...

I got out of the house, sat on the bike and drive as hard as I could. But at one point I stopped and thought, "What if this is really my grandfather? He certainly does not want anything bad to me!" and returned home.
When I got home, at the place where I park my bike, there was a huge rat without head!
I was so scared again and I have not entered the house until my dad did not come.

After that, I started to get used to such things, so long as it did not stop.

Still, after six years, it sometimes happens some such thing. For example, a few days ago was my grandfather's birthday. Right on his birthday, in one moment when I looked at the glass bottle on the table, the bottle exploded. I understand that as his greeting.


Thanks for reading and have a good day/night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50