My Vision Of The Future Through Dreams #2 - Prediction Of Stopping By The Police

in #story7 years ago

Hello everybody!

I alreday writed about my dreams which really are sometimes strange and predictable...
Now I want to share with you one of my dreams.
This was couple day ago, not too strange, but it is truthful for sure.


IMAGE CREDITS

About one week ago I had a dream in which I was driving car around town and suddenly, in the strangest place where I have never seen the police to stop and control cars, I was stopped by the police. I also got a ticket in order to speeding


IMAGE CREDITS

When I woke up I remembered the dream and thought little about it ... But I did not pay attention to it.

Later, when I was driving in the city and came close to the place where they stopped me in a dream, I remembered it all and adjust speed, check the belt and light.
Shortly afterwards at the same place I saw the police that shows me to stop... I could not believe!

Fortunately everything was fine and I did not get a penalty... And all because of a dream!


Thanks for reading and have a good day/night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71