My Vision Of The Future Through Dreams #1 - Prediction Of Death Of Grandfather

in #story7 years ago

Did you ever dream about something which later actually happened?
Well, I want to share with you my own stories about that.


IMAGE CREDITS

I often have unusual dreams, a lot of them are just a warning for something, or they really happen.
Today I want to share with you my own "dream story" where I predicted the death of my grandfather.

My whole life I was very close with my grandfather. We often hung out, went fishing together, I just loved it!

He was sick, he had heart problems and often would be in the hospital but we all got used to it because it follows him the entire life.

One day, called grandmother and told that the grandfather had a heart attack. Ended up in the hospital and immediately transported him to another city.
He was on life support. But his condition gradually improved and he was better.
After a while he was just better and the doctors called us and asked whether we want to remove him from the life suport machines as there is no more need for that. For what are all agreed, and here begins my dream!


IMAGE CREDITS

That night I dreamed a very realistic dream. In that dream I was doing as I do usual every day. At the end of the day, when all members of the household went to bed and I was the last one in the house. When I walked in the bathroom and when i closed the door in front of me appeared a black man.
Nothing could be seen, no eyes or mouth.., only blackness. He repeated to me only one sentence: "come to me, I need to tell you something."
I was very scared and went to wake up my brother. I told him that we have someone in the bathroom. When we came to the bathroom, that "man" is just disappeared in front of our eyes like smoke.
Tomorrow, I met a mother with the news that the grandfather died.
I knew that my dream is connected with it!

But what my grandfather wanted to tell me? Maybe not to let doctors to remove life suport or...?
Probably I will never know that.
After that, I saw him in dream again, he looked at me very angry...


Thank you for rading and have a good day/night!

Sort:  

Downvoted because of this account's history of translate/copy/paste plagiarism.

Will not happen again!
And this is really my story..

Ok, I will take you at your word. Please don't post plagiarism again. It will result in strong downvotes which can have an effect on your reputation and possibly earn a spot on @cheetah's automatic downvote function.

I understand!
Thank you @adm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50