About a crazy day ... God forbid another such ...

in #story7 years ago

And I did the impossible in two days. I was disappointed with the event. They ordered him, took prepayment from the guests, promised them to me, that everything was organized ... And somewhere by the middle of Friday it turned out that there was nothing. Also that it is necessary absolutely from zero. By Saturday morning. Besides, I had three more such events of my own ... Yes, yesterday I remembered why I decided to change this profession to filmmaking ... When I'm already taking something worthwhile, I'll go to Cannes for a branch and I'll bury memories of directing representations and holidays, like radioactive waste? ..

In general, everything has passed today. And it went well. Steeper than me only rocks, above only the stars, and eggs I eat soft ...

True, in the middle of the day my brain wished everyone a pleasant evening and disconnected. And it was at this point that I was asked to replace a person at the checkout. To one guest I forgot to give change from five thousand. And really, why? Each in its own way increases revenue ... I am worried by another question, but why did the guest leave? Friends, do you often leave change at the checkout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38