You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 13 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

Hi Mr. I have not been upping almost no-one last few days because I must recharge SP over 90%. It went to 14% few days ago and can't use the slider atm. Will up you and everyone soon. I'm sorry about it.

Sort:  

Hey @logic!

Oh please! Don't worry about it at all! The HF19 stung a few people so it's absolutely fine. I just appreciate seeing your comment on my post! Otherwise I hope you're keeping well, bro...

I am all good. O muy bien. Considering where I live atm ;-) I hope that you guys are enjoying Crete :-)

Crete is fantastic! Thank you! And I've also gotta add that if ever anyone wants to start some kind of fitness regime or is in desperate need of "serious inspiration", then look no further than your awesome blogs!

Haha, thanks. Well there is not much of fitness advice lol Just milking SBD from occasional race posts ;-) Ups, my honesty again :-)

Good on you, my friend. Keep sliding those dollars into your wallet, I honestly wish you all the best.

On a quick side note, Rea and I have booked ourselves in for the next Steemfest. Would love to see you out there if you get the chance to come. :)

I would love to go too! Will start directing SBD towards it next month after sorting out the bills. Still need to bring my PC from London next month (I moved out to another country). I kill myself on android when write the posts atm lol

Lol, wow! I've just received a huge update on the goings on in your life! Well, I give you serious props writing your articles without a PC, lol! All the best, bro. I really hope you can make it. :)

Yeah, too much data haha Thanks, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45