You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New World Blogger

in #story7 years ago

Nice blog :) helped me more to understand all this as I am still new. I hope I can find a lot of people following this page on my world trip with @anomadsoul and also find a lot of projects and people to help out with the vote of all people. - following

Sort:  

Thanks - glad that it helped, and welcome to Steemit! Keep Steeming and you'll be building more following in no time! Better when the communities feature becomes available. That's great, if you guys are in Malaysia we can meet up. But I was thinking of doing the nomad thing pretty soon too xD

Ok we will let you know :) if not keep in touch! I will definitely keep you updated! If you plan a world travel tour too maybe you should follow us to not miss anything and keep in touch ;) we will post a lot because we love steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39