You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Interview With VoyageDallas Magazine: Read To See My Answers To Their Questions About Why I Am Who I Am and Why I Created An Eco Village

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Wow, you lived in the woods for months on end with just a knife and the clothes you had on you?

That's something!

You have quite the story to tell @quinneaker, this is the first time I read about your background. I think it's really great what you do. Such a change in direction, from being suicidal to now feeding so many with free meals.

And sharing the word about Garden of Eden on Steemit is great! Not only is this a community that is very open to that message, but your posts also generate revenue that can be used to further build your lovely community.

Of course I'm not telling you anything new here, you've been around way longer than me. It only just clicked on my side 😉 .

Keep up the good work, I resteemed your post, and Steem ON!

Sort:  

Hahhahahhahahaa you are VERY right on in your comments!
Grat to see you tuning in and seeing the potential!
I appreciate your support and hope that I will be able to continue to share content of REAL value!

I'm sure you will, and I'll be looking forward to it!

Thats a great profile pic u got there by the way! Cant miss it hahaha

Thanks! Had it made especially for Steemit. 😊

hahahaha great investment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49