You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Rings of Ran Kingdom: A Battle Won but Lost

in #story6 years ago

woooow I was impressed with your imaginative ability, in a way it reminded me of the game of thrones, which is certainly a tremendous series, I would like to know more about your story that I am very interested in, you transported me and made me feel that I was within what you wrote, I mean, I felt that I was in the story, everything was extremely real, someone who persevered in the struggle to achieve the throne, when he achieved it he gained the respect of even his worst enemy, all respected them for their strength, basically it was the greatest and most powerful kingdom, it is unbelievable all, that great way to write your imagination my friend...

I must admit that I admire you, that I am a fan of your stories and that even though I don't always have the possibility to tell you about it when the weather allows me, let me tell you that since I read your first post I was impressed and decided to follow you and your content, because I really love it.

I look forward to seeing more stories like this from you, hopefully in the future they will be digitized and we can watch them on TV or DVD, I'm sure it will be a great success.

My friend, I only have to desert the greatest of successes, I hope you will continue to do so, delighting us all with your magnificent content, it is incredible to see the way in which you capture the stories you imagine, I hope to see more and more soon, I wish you all the success in the world, you have a lot of talent, take charge of exploiting it and become a great, although for me you already are, you have all my respect and admiration.

Greetings from Venezuela my dear friend, I send you a big hug, YOU ARE THE BEST, THE ONLY NUMBER 1!! @adsactly

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. Your words are really warm and encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89