Winter is not comming, it's here!! How so??

in #story7 years ago

Summer is upon us, it begun on 21th June, right?! Then, how Winter is here?


source

HBO unleashed another trailer for Game of Thrones (7th season), which premieres on July 16. It couldn't be a better chosen day to release it, in the summer solstice!!

'Winter is here' and I'm counting the days!!

Until​ 7.17 (transmission day in Portugal) I must be hearing this

To damn excited!! Great series!!

Sort:  

Also looking forward to it! :)

yasssssss G of T can't wait !!

dumm-dumm-dumdumdumm-dumm... :D
This series is dope!

Pure dope!! I've started to watch the first season on a Saturday night, and less than 24 hours later we've finished it! Since then I always look for the week episode, before being "attacked" by spoilers!

i hate spoilers!
Avoid them at all costs! I've ruined some plotpoints for myself.

Remember Rob's marriage? I got so screwed because I was just checking FB and suddenly I saw the result of that episode. I couldn't avoid it (that time)!! Now if I can watch the week episode immediately I just avoid​ going to FB or to watch the ​news!

Love it! So excited!!!

Me too!! Countdown mode activated and must reserve some hours next weekend to end other series before this one starts! :)

I am the party pooper, I refuse to watch the series until the author finishes the books (I liked those so much) but I have so many friends telling me I should not. I think I will either go with the books or series, whatever ends first but after it's done so I won't have to wait :))

I didn't read the books but I think the last season already detached from the books (at least that is what I understood). You shouldn't wait more ;)

Oh yes, Oh yessss!
Must put it in calendar :D 17.07 :p

thank you for sharing

Since I saw the trailer this afternoon that I was willing to share it too, even if probably most of you already saw it yesterday!! I couldn't avoid it, I wanted to have this reminder on my blog!! Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74