You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Author/Inventor Vows To Research Sleep Apnea

in #story7 years ago

It could even be said that this is keeping Mr. Palmer awake at night. He's losing sleep over it. Maybe he'll pull an all-niter. Search for the solution 'til his last gasp. Solving this would be a breath of fresh air. He'll need an inspiration.

That's all, I think. I wish him success in his endeavor. I don't think it will be a yawn.

Sort:  

Thanks for a nice chuckle, my friend. I'd enjoy a punning interaction with you across the dinner table, I think. ;)

The punning doesn't always happen. I really enjoy wordplay though, and as I read your post they all kept pouring into my head, so I thought I'd share. Not everyone likes pun's, I guess I got lucky. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82