You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Not a Hero of James Damore's Stature, But Here’s How the Alt-Left Screwed Me Too

in #story7 years ago (edited)

You got shafted by a bunch of Liberal professors that recognized you are not a feminist willing to tow the line for Hillary or the likes of the progressive movement. I honestly believe that your email may have garnered questions at which point your explanation heard be a reasonable person would have been dismissed as "Oh I understand your position now. I am very sorry we did not make it more clear about the amount of time you spend logged into the system and that showing your work is very important so we can see how you got your answers."

This is nothing more than an attack on your strength as an individual that would likely not conform with what the collective wants.

For me you are a hero, for serving our country for standing your ground for getting a job to help ward of as much financial pain as possible finally for sharing this story on Steemit.com.

What bothers me about it is that you have not been met with Viral upvotes and resteems.

You have my support as a proud American and a fellow Steemian.
Your post was in my opinion not to long but concise and well explained.

I wish you much luck going forward.
Continue to stand your ground speak your mind and take no bullshit.
The collegiat snowflakes need to be melted away. They are in fact destroying this nation one indoctrinated mind at a time.
I hope this whole thing is a blessing in disguise for you.

You have my prayers and my respect.

@LibetyRanger

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

NOTE : I spent some STEEM Dollars to promote this post for you. It needs more eyes on it.

Sort:  

Thanks brother, to be honest I was shocked when I saw I even had comments, so thanks for that. It really is hard to tip toe the line between being an individual and being an asshole. I think what tipped this one into asshole category was beginning the email with "ill make it easy for you." Other than that its closer to a defensive statement than a threat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56