Back to steemit after a long break...

in #story4 years ago

Hello,
Steemit community i missed the adventure of such a great platform and i hope everyone is fine and doing progress as well as fun.I wasn't able to share my experience or my life events due to some official and educational work,but now i'm free like an eagle and eager to again executed the work where i left.It wasn't enough to create a huge impact but still everything travels with the time.
My trust upon the change of events in life is very dark and intense.I think that a person can't be at same place as he is , but the time is basic thing which has to be covered in proper mean with rock solid patience and belief upon self.So I will try my best to keep myself polished and to improve my knowledge with the help of all community members to keep the good work done.It's a chain and no one is complete without the presence of the other.
So let it rip...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29