You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 29 - Cruise on the Jeanne d'Arc: Dakar, Rio de Janeiro

in #story7 years ago

thank you for sharing parts of your life, have you been see sick? It is amazing to go by boat, even it was not that comfortable for you guys, I would like to travel the world by boat cause I am afraid of flying .. but I have been many times sea sick on baord , too :D do not know which feeling is better afraid of flying or stomach ache because of sea sickness xD wish you a nice and calm evening / night ..

Sort:  

Thank you.

I am not afraid of flying, but I am easily seasick.

If you are seasick, do not eat oranges, it's disgusting in the other direction.

But bananas are almost as good in both directions. ;-)

hehe thanks for advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29