Tragic love story a happy memory that hurts you Second part

in #story6 years ago

This is the second part of the story I hope you like and continue to support

The idea of ​​getting more involved in her world was not to her liking, and I no longer only frequented the area where my partner lived alone because of her, I also frequented her for the friendship that had been born between the wolf and the girl with the eyes of a cat.
Little by little I realized that many things the red-haired girl told me were lies or excuses to be near the places I frequented, I was able to find her repeatedly doing the opposite of what she mentioned and in very different places. different from the ones I mentioned going to, and to make matters worse it was always with his ex-partner the one already mentioned.
The rat who thought he was a wolf, a being who also offered his friendship, but it was not until much later that I was able to confirm his hypocrisy with me for the pleasure I had for my partner who was previously his partner.
After finding out and obviously I will complain why, after an extensive explanation and degrading himself apologizing and apologizing, for the love I had for him I decided to give him a second chance to do things right, the rat kept writing to him looking for it, but to me seem or pleasant in my presence she gave a firm hand to reject and ask him to stop looking for it, let's say that for that week I spend more time than usual, lower your guard because I thought he hears everything is really well want to improve but like everything I went ahead to the echos, I continued to live with the girl with the eyes of a cat, one day I found out that the rat was at the girl's house with cat eyes and was inviting the red-haired girl to be seen secretly , I still did not understand why the girl with the eyes of a cat would cover her knowing that she was with me, and even worse, being my best friend ....................

a95f23b1586a205647f7ca49024d63e1bffb71b0_00.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @leminyer23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46