You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📚MY SON WAS JUST PUBLISHED!!!📚

in #story6 years ago (edited)

So happy for you! I can almost sense the genuine excitement and happiness. Good job Evan the steemit jar kid! :D It would have been nice to capture that moment in a video haha! I haven't had the chance to have an achievement like that when I was a kid. I meant being published :D This encourages them to try new things and to explore their potentials. Kudos to the teacher/school for coming up with an idea like this.

Sort:  

I know, I wish I could have caught it on video. But him being a seven-year-old boy, he's so much quicker than me. 😁 How is your family doing dear friend? I will let Evan know that you said a good job. I'm sure he will be ecstatic. Thanks for stopping by and checking out this post. I'll see you around and then till then I send you and all of yours all of my love.
Edit: Evan says thank you.

Such a delight, your kid!

Everyone's doing good. Lots of celebration and at the same time losses. That is why we are divided where we went to this weekend. It has been a busy week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68