You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Forced to Leave Bali (My Home) the Day After Tomorrow And I Am Not Happy About it! 😭😖 (Do They Have Teleportation Yet?)

in #story7 years ago

Hahahah this post had me giggling... love the GIF'S
I know what you mean with Flying too I guess all the most beautiful places are always hard to get too ;)
I was in Kuala lumpur this year kool place never been to Indonesia though thats next on my agenda :)

Sort:  

I love gifs ;) I think they helped tell this story :P It's true, I guess if they were easy to get to, everyone would go and then they would eventually no longer be as beautiful right?
Definitely suggest Indonesia, it's been my favorite country so far, I just love it here which is why I am so sad to go!
Let me know when you visit :)
XO,
💜-2-💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69