Steemit On Village

in #story6 years ago

Steemit On Village

Hello stemian partner !!! Hopefully in good health.

This time I want to post a story writing I introduce steemit to my friends in my village.
The story is like this, that afternoon, after Friday Prayer I took myself sitting coffee with friends in the village of Alue Mulieng, Simpang Ulim district. This village is approximately 10 kilometers from the district center. This village is also where I was born.

The coffee shop we sat in was the only shop where the young men of my age had gathered. The shop is also the center of our village youth association. Yes it is like any other coffee shop in Aceh.

Glance developing my village youth technology is now no longer left behind, in their hands each busy with gadgets or android. There are some expensive, there are also standards.

Seeing the condition, I also tried to offer them to use steemit. They were amazed when I explained the benefits of steemit compared to other social media.

As my material start by introducing some sample postings from my stemian friends in my gadget. The best photos and papers I show them. Not to forget, the acquisition of dollars from Upvote posting that became new trending in my steemit also become material to motivate them.

Some of them had responded quickly to be taught. Response that I respond seriously because I'm sure they are getting interested and want to use steemit.

I had a problem, because personally my knowledge of steemit is still shallow. But at a glance the references I have read - read from some stemian writing into the basic material when I convey to them.

From my delivery, almost all the youths there asked me to register their steemit account. My first assignment was over, 4 of them who had coffee at that time were registered and are currently awaiting confirmation of the password from the steemit account.

May my stemian friends give me support. And hopefully my village will become the first steemit village in Indonesia.

That's it

By: @ lana90

Indonesian steemit success

This is my moment when introducing Steemit to my Freind in village
IMG_20170915_141148.jpg

This is my freind has regetred
![IMG_20170907_140454.jpg]>>()

Steemit Masuk Kampung

Halo rekan stemian!!! Semoga dalam keadaan sehat semua.

Kali ini saya ingin posting sebuah tulisan cerita saya memperkenalkan steemit kepada teman- teman yang ada di kampung ku.

Ceritanya begini, siang itu, usai Shalat Jum'at saya menyempatkan diri duduk ngopi dengan teman-teman di desa Alue Mulieng, kecamatan Simpang Ulim. Desa ini terpaut lebih kurang 10 kilometer dari Pusat kecamatan. Desa ini pula tempat ku dilahirkan.

Warung kopi yang kami duduki itu adalah satu- satunya warung tempat berkumpulnya pemuda- pemuda se usiaku. Warung itu juga menjadi center perkumpulan kami pemuda desa. Ya lazimnya seperti warung kopi lain yang ada di Aceh.

Melirik berkembang teknologi pemuda kampung ku sekarang tidak lagi ketinggalan, ditangan mereka masing - masing disibukkan dengan gadget atau android. Terbilang ada yang mahal, ada juga standar.

Melihat kondisi itu, saya pun mencoba menawarkan mereka untuk menggunakan steemit. Mereka sempat tercengang saat ku jelaskan keunggulan steemit dibandingkan media sosial lainnya.

Sebagai materi ku awali dengan memperkenalkan beberapa contoh postingan dari teman - teman stemian di gadget ku . Tulisan dan karya foto yang terbaik ku perlihatkan kepada mereka. Tak ketinggalan, perolehan dolar- dolar dari Upvote postingan yang menjadi new trending di steemit ku juga menjadi bahan untuk memotivasi mereka.

Sebahagian mereka sempat merespons cepat untuk diajarkan. Respon itu ku tanggapi serius karena ku yakin mereka mulai tertarik dan ingin mengunakan steemit.

Aku sempat memiliki kendala, karena secara pribadi pengatahuan ku tentang steemit masih dangkal. Tapi sepintas referensi yang telah ku baca - baca dari beberapa tulisan stemian menjadi materi dasar saat ku sampaikan kepada mereka.

Dari penyampaian ku itu, hampir semua pemuda disana meminta Ku untuk mendaftarkan akun steemit mereka. Tugas pertama ku pun sudah selesai, 4 orang diantara mereka yang ngopi bareng waktu itu telah terdaftar dan saat ini sedang menunggu konfirmasi pasword dari akun steemit itu.

Semoga teman-teman stemian memberi dukungan untuk ku. Dan semoga kampung ku nanti menjadi kampung steemit pertama di Indonesia.

Sekian

By:@lana90

Salam sukses steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Mantap tu ide nya... Semangat terus ya aduen

Assalamualaikum kakak. Salam kenal dari aceh. Sya baru di steemint. Boleh saya follow akunnya

Mantap @lana90. Semoga teman-temannya cepat mendapatkan pasword dan bisa segera resmi bergabung di komunitas yang luar biasa ini. Salam KSI.

Salam kenal gan. Hehe saya pendatang baru di steemint. Boleh saya follow akun nya.

wow wow wow !!!!

Exelent@lana90

Steemit mendunia...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52