The businessman who became a millionaire due to the magic of the Kondadeniya Thero ...

in #story3 years ago (edited)

56.jpg

When we ask about history, we find many special personalities. There are many among them who have made various adventures through their abilities, skills and amazing commitment in each era. It is clear from his extraordinary abilities that these names have become indelible memories in the hearts of the people to the extent of his service to the country, the world and the people.
The Thero of Kondadeniya is one of those who lived in history. He was well versed in the art of machine magic and had used that knowledge to benefit many people. His heart melted when he saw someone's sorrow. He offered to do it anyway if anyone could help. Also, when he saw injustice, his patience ran out. In each case, he has seized it, despite obstacles we can scarcely imagine. "
He was able to bring some powerful people to their knees in such places. The hairdresser, who defeated some of the villains, also did amazing things with his mechanical magic. Even the locomotives, popularly known as the Iron Devil, obeyed his magical powers, and when they stopped, the strong coconut trees bent down like grass.
The owner of the hairdresser, who had so much power, felt sorry for the natives who were plagued with fatalities, fatalities, accidents and disasters. He did not hesitate to help as much as he could as soon as he saw such abused children.
Our speaker today was a small child then. At the behest of his paternal grandfather, that is, his grandfather, he had gone to see the owners of the hairdresser when he was a child due to various accidents that had befallen him from birth. Ranaweera came forward to share his experiences with us after reading the stories of Ven. Kondadeniya Thero published in the 'Mawrata' newspaper. I would like to record Mr. Ranaweera's experience in his own words:
‘My hometown is close to Gampaha. At that time our grandfather and father were good farmers. So my brother and my four sisters are not that old. I was about five years old then. The other five were two years older than each other. I can barely remember when I met my parents often talking about problems at home. Then my grandfather scolded me that if I stayed at home it would be bad for my family. Dad always told me to sew. Mother did not like it. As soon as we heard that story, our branch got angry. The bull loves me more than the others. One day my grandfather told me that if he was bad, I would make a plant out of this piece and make this little one bigger. After that most of the time no one told me the story of sewing.
One day my grandfather told me to show the little one to the hairdressers. Then Dad and Dad took me to the hairdresser. The Bhikkhu looked at my horoscope. He angrily asked who made this. When my father told me the details, he made a new horoscope copy and did a lot of calculations and looked at a lot of things. The cat said the child had four fatalities. If it had been like this, it would have been five or five more years. He said that this should be remedied. Then my father asked how many monks there were. The Bhikkhu looked at his father as if to eat and said, ‘You are putting your big money in the dog. If a child's life can be saved, it does not have to be accounted for. I don't have the coin I want. ' We were given a date and asked to come.
We went exactly as told that day. I went and met the Thero. He tied a machine around my neck. He got married and said that this boy would one day become a well-known moneylender in the country. He also said that it would be better to be careful at the age of thirty-five, forty-eight and fifty-six.
I remember that day, but later my father wrote to take care of me. All the stories told by the Thero back then came true. Like I said, today my business country knows. All the money in the country is coming to me. Those two years have already passed. That one year I was accidentally caught in a public accident in Sri Lanka. The following year, the ceiling light in our new home broke down. I survived ninety-nine that day. Not only that, I remember what he said then as it is today. ‘Defeating the planets is not a big deal to me. But there is no need to say anything strange if you put your neck on the train. Therefore, it is better to be careful. '
I still have the machine that the monks tied. Not only that. I also know that I can not live more than ninety years.
In any case, the hairdresser is a man who has mastered the art of machine magic. I am here today because of him.
Be sure to share to let someone else know ...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52