Funny story

in #story6 years ago
  • Reflection for those who like bargaining ... *

For most women (ma'af), bargain goods at cheap prices are usually always proud of. But, is not it possible to bargain the price to the merchant for an unreasonable price instead of being arbitrary or even demonstrating the nature of Kikir.

There is a story about a wife with pride in his wit for bargains. But this time, her husband was furious when his wife could bargain for a very cheap price. Why? Here's the story:

One afternoon after tiring around the market, on the way to the car park an elderly flower-trader offers his wares:

Trader: "Neng, buy your father's merchandise, 5 potted roses only 25,000 per pot"

I was indifferent, but suddenly remembered a tiny yard in an empty house, wah cheap ya think me, only 25.000 / pot, but ah must be negotiable.

Me: "Ah very expensive pack 25.000, already 10.000 / pot," with my cool style bargain sadistic.

Trader: "Do not neng, this is a good seed. Father of selling already cheap, 15.000 aja gimana neng father already late to go home. "

I hesitate, it's cheap. In the shop, the seeds of roses at least 45,000 the price of 1 pot. But not me if not fighting.

Me: "I already pack, 10,000 thousand aja 1 if not given yes it's okay," I pretend to go.

Trader: "Eh neng ...," she hesitated and sighed. "Yes neng neng not 10,000, but neng take everything yes, you want to go home already afternoon."

Me: (I cheer in my heart Yeee ... win) "Okay sir, so 50.000 thousand yes for 5 pots. I'll pack it to my car, that's at the end of the parking lot. "

I strolled away after the husband who was first. The trader's father followed behind. Arriving at the parking, the father helped put the pots into the car, I paid 50,000 then the father was immediately left. Then came the following conversation with husband,

Me: "It's good that I, I get 5 potted rose seeds at cheap price."

Husband: "Oohh..what are you paying for?"

Me: "50 thousand."

Husband: "Huh ... !!! Is it all 5 pots? "She was shocked.

Me: "Yeah dong ... great I'm nawarnya? He gave me 25,000 pots a week ago, "I smiled broadly and proudly.

Husband: "You're crazy, sadistic. I just do not want to know. You got that father now, you pay him 125,000 plus wages bawain to 25,000 more cars. Here you are after you 150,000! "

The husband snapped loudly and angrily, I was startled and confused.

Me: "But ... why ..?"

Husband: The harder he said, "Hurry up there, what are you waiting for?"

Not wanting to be shouted again, I got out of the car and ran after the old man. I saw him about to take an angkot by the side of the road.

Me: "Sir ...... wait sir ..."

Trader: "Eh, why on earth?"

Me: "Sir, this money 150.000 pack from my husband he said for father, father thank yes, I do not want to be snapped husband, I'm afraid."

Trader: "Well, you already paid 50,000, bener kok money," the father amazed.

Me: "I already thank you. This is from my husband. He said the price of his father's flowers pantesnya dihargain segini, "while I handed 150,000 to his hand.

Merchants: Suddenly crying and saying, "Oh God neng ... thanks a lot neng ... this answer do'a father since the morning, all day merchandise father no one to buy, which noleh did not exist. Child wife father father sick at home there is no money for treatment.

Pas neng nawar father thought it was not that much price as long as there is money to buy rice wrote for food. This father would rush home kasian they wait. Thank ya ya neng ... husband neng good people. Neng also good so the wife nurut same husband, Alhamdulillah ya Allah. Bapak said goodbye to go home ..., "and the father was gone.

Me: (speechless and back to the car).

Along the way I was silent and crying, true husband said, does not deserve to appreciate the efforts of people with the cheapest price just because we are stingy. How much effort the father until the seeds are ready for sale, did not occur to me.

Since then, I have changed and never again bid sadistically to any small trader. Just believe that fortune is arranged by God.

Thousands of people are crying reading this story, a reminder for us that sometimes is not fair in treating others arbitrarily. Hopefully not happen to you ..... If that happens, it can be a consideration.

ومن يوق شح نفسه فأولئك هم المفلحون
"And whoever is kept from his own mind, then they are the ones who are fortunate" (At-Taghobun: 16)

  • Hope this story can be an inspiration for us all. *
    (Copas)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51