You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A haunted house

in #story7 years ago

I grew up in an old house, but I dont' remember any ghosts...I've never seen one, but I don't reject the possibility...Now I live in a modern block of flats and sometimes I see movement with the corner of my eye...I generally tell myself it's a ghost and continue whatever I'm doing...so either there are ghosts or I really should see an eye doctor.
Anyway, you're a very good story-teller!

Sort:  

It would be interesting if there was definitive proof they existed. What would it change in society if they were real or in religions and the views of an afterlife? Too late for me to ponder now, bed time.

Thank you for the compliment too, I am stretching my writing legs lately with the murder fiction. It is is difficult but very enjoyable to attempt something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42