You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage lessons learned, young wild and free

in #story8 years ago

Tough lesson - teenage girls can be so mean when they want and they are not aware how their actions can have such a dramatic effect on people. My daughter has been through the same and I dealt with it a lot whilst working in a school- no rhyme or reason to why they do it. Well done to you for pulling through and graduating, be proud of yourself and show them that you have risen above their nonsense ..:)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading this first of all. It was tough, and it hurt but the things I learned from it are something I'll hold with me, knowing now I'm strong enough to be on my own and not listen to what hurtful things others may have to say. Im stronger today because of it! Im sorry your daughter had to go through it.. It breaks my heart knowing some girls went through or are going through what I did. Thanks again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36