Than to carry away the youth in village at the grandmother? Of course, a girl!

in #story6 years ago

Often I read funny stories about youth. So he decided to share his. It's not very long. I hope you will enjoy.

The beginning of the two thousandth. In the spring after the end of the ninth grade I turned 16 years old. Then I just wanted to walk with my friends, but my parents sent me for a month to my grandmother in the village. She was already old and the granddaddy could not cope with all the household chores. Those. I was sent to work. Then it seemed like sending me to real hard labor, although now I do not think about it. In the evenings I went to the river to swim, sunbathe. I often boil potatoes in the ashes. But what did I miss? Communication, of course.

The middle of June already stood in the courtyard. Grandmother instructed to paint an old wooden shed and fence, while carefully selecting a jar of paint. To me, of course, this bank was not enough, so I went to the store for the same. The saleswoman in the store was a charming girl.

"Good morning ... or day ..."

  • Good
    "I'd like a blue paint." Not bright blue, but with shades of green. A dark such.
    -Is there the same color as the spot on your nose?

They laughed. I bought the paint. She told me something else for 20 minutes. Lil supposedly funny nonsense at the beautiful ears.

So quickly, I have never painted anything. I thought that only one and a half leaves for the first layer of paint of the day, but no - everything was ready by the evening.

Cleaned, washed and rushed off to the store. Held a nice saleswoman to her house.

So June passed: in the morning and at lunch, work, and evenings were spent on joint walks with a charming woman from a village shop.

I took leave of my parents for the whole summer. So I spent it with my grandparents and a saleswoman from the store.

It turned out that she came in the autumn to go to college just in the city where I lived. Such coincidence simply does not happen! I remember that at the beginning of the holidays there was not enough communication, and "talk" very much even happened. Four years later I married this pretty saleswoman. She did not allow her to put her photo. Wife found on the Internet is this picture. Very, by the way, my wife looks like.

Sort:  

beautiful embroidered dress)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49