I'm glad that I met such a guy who is ready for everything for me and loves me like him

in #story6 years ago

Hello. My name is Asel. I have a boyfriend. He soon 23, and I'm 20. We met through social networks. According to him, he fell in love at first sight.

And he asked a girl to give him my phone number. She asked me first, but I was against it. Since I have never even seen him. But I was not against communicating with him through the Internet. We became friends in contact. He wrote to me, but I did not even write an answer, because I did not pay attention. After a couple of months, he accidentally noticed it and looked at his photos, seen a pretty, athlete. I liked him, and from that day we began to communicate with him.

Once he asked my number, I did not give it. But he left his number, and wrote that I threw it off when I go out and wait, and left. After a couple of hours I went to bed. But I did not want to sleep, especially my teeth ached. And I thought to throw it off and threw it away. He immediately called, the voice so nice. Communicate with him was more interesting than on the Internet. They laughed and talked about this and that. And suddenly I notice that my tooth has stopped hurting :).

Since the sportsman he was cocky, rude. That night we chatted until morning.

And the next day he called again, and strangely admitted to me in his feelings:

  • Assel, if I tell you something, you will not show off?

-Of course I will not (I was funny).

-I fell in love with you from the first glance, will you be my girlfriend? And I want to hear the answer only today.

Surprised at hearing such words, I did not know what to say. And a few minutes later she said that you can try. Day after day he liked me more and more. Days passed thinking about him, and the nights in which we talked until the morning, only by phone. After a month 2.5 we met. I realized that I fell in love with him.

It's been 7 months since we've met. We love each other very much. We spend all free time together. He is jealous of me even for anyone passing on the street, he does not want others to look at me. He does not allow to communicate with classmates, and fellow students, he wants to see only his eyes. Because of his jealousy, we often swear. But I'm sure that he loves me, and he has proved this many times. I'm glad that I met a guy who is ready for everything for me and loves me like him. This year we want to get married.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Welcome to steemit @ladydee, you are beautiful lady. I also have a skin color like you, to me a woman like you is a dream woman. sweet smile exotic skin is very indulgent eyes. happy surfing in steemit, good luck. my greetings @jamilfian.

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51