For me, love is a game!

in #story7 years ago

"I fell in love with a guy I hate, at first I liked it, but now his love has become unbearable! I scoff at him, I do everything to stop him from loving me, but they say - you can not order your heart!

The girls go crazy about him, they feel sorry for him, they tell me to leave him behind. His friends, too, seem to think so. Sometimes I feel sorry for him, too. But! For me, love is a game that I never get bored with! There was not a guy I'd fall in love with for more than a month. I prefer everything unusual, but I always get bored all the time!

Sort:  

The heart choice who to fall in love with not your thought or any other person. I love this type of love story.
Follow and upvote thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42