Doctors said that he has a brain tumor and he has 2 months to live

in #story7 years ago

We have been friends since childhood, and when we grew up, we realized that there was more between us than just friendship. We began to meet. He gave me flowers every day.

And then one day I get a text message: "Sorry, I do not love you, I have another."

Imagine my state! I immediately ran to his house, but there was no one there, I sat and cried under the door. Our mutual friends did not know anything, some said that he had left for America, others for Europe. I had a nervous breakdown, I did not allow my friends, parents, or anyone. And when my daughter was 5 years old, (and since then 10 years have passed!), A letter comes from him. There it was written that he did not have another, that he loved me, but the doctors told him that he had a brain tumor and had 2 months to live. And this letter he wrote the same summer, when he disappeared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42