You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geek in Prison - A Life Series by Charlie Shrem (Preamble)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Aз mога да говоря български, но уменията ми не са толкова добри, но аз се опитвам да се подобри, когато мога.

i also am not fully familiar with the ways of writing it better, also because of no practice at doing so. almost every bulgarian I speak to IRL or online just reverts to english, because they have good english.

Because I have spent a year inside in this country, I was forced to learn a lot more and now that I am free, after 9 months back in the country, I can get by quite well when my counterparty does not know english well.

It is a great adventure and I do my best to pay attention and improve what I know, whenever the opportunity presents.

желая, че повече хора от българия идва тук. аз съм сигурен че с време повече българи ще идва.

I have little trouble writing half decent, broken bulgarian with a pen or pencil, but on a computer, it is harder. even in this very country, small as it is, there is a lot of disagreement between people about what is the correct way to latinise, there is about 4 different systems used online, and even on signs erected by the fucking government, are all kinds of grammatical and spelling errors. Depending on which canon of bulgarian language you talk about. It's pretty funny, really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61