You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled Story - Chapter 2

in #story7 years ago

Aww do I have to wait for the next chapter hehe. I just found this by chance and I decided to read both the first and the second chapters. The story caught my eye because of the image at first since it is from a game I loved playing when I was younger. How long do I have to wait for the next chapter huhuhu.

Sort:  

Chrono-Cross is, indeed a fantastic game. I never got the chance to finish it. I got turned around where you're supposed to meet up with the Radical Dreamers. That was years ago, so I really just need to start a new game, but I'd like to play Crono-Trigger first... RPGs are fun, but it's hard to find time for them as an adult. ;)

I hope that they continue the series as I really want to know what happens. There is still a lot they haven't completed for both Chrono-Trigger and Chrono-cross. And you are right...as an adult we are busy with a lot of things that take up our time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43