You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made by Hand, Given with Heart.

in #story8 years ago

You had me with this line:

I'm not proud of this but I can admit to occasionally morphing into a "hillbilly with knife skills". You'll just have to trust me when I tell you that it can rival the Incredible Hulk's anger transformation.

You sound like the woman I've been married to for 32 years!

All the best!
@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank-you for taking a minute to comment @kus-knee.
Congratulations on 32 years of marriage!
My husband and I just celebrated our 25th and sometimes he has to throw food at me, like he's feeding a wild animal in a cage. (That's a great visual isn't it?)
Thanks for getting my sense of humour and thanks so much for the bone you gave me. I greatly appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64