You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking on your feet; the secret to charm the world.

in #story8 years ago (edited)

A very insightful article. Great having you here on Steemit!
I'm so happy to see you having success on this platform and I hope to see more from Africa jumping on board.

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Thank you for inspiring it! I believe it takes dedication to do well here. I'm still under 30 days old on Steemit.
I've been seeing quite a number of folks from South Africa. Getting the word out will be key but most people from this side require some form of proof before jumping on anything. Maybe my success story (properly crafted) could go a long way in bringing them on board.
I have two people i'm personally going to onboard next week. It has been an amazing experience I can't stop talking about.
Thank you once again for all the inspiration!!!

Are you on steemit.chat ? If not it's a good place to promote and we can also "meet" over there. I'm not using busy yet because it's still a bit too glitchy for me. I might feature you in one of my upcoming articles!

Yes i'm on it!
I go on Busy to mostly admire the beauty but you know it's in beta so finding all the glitches is the goal.
I already sent you a message on Steemit chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41