You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second shot at life (get comfy your in for a ride)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Dear bro... I can't type, i can't write anything for while after read your post, a supernatural power has given you a rebirth to the world, really GOD is great in your life, my eyes welled up with tears, you have written not a story but that's a History for some people like me. if i had enough money, i would have met this great man but i d't..., now your in the right path of your life. i am not gave any comfort words here because it will not be good for the miracle man like you. ( i am just clicked your story for win of a little prize of @nairadaady's #Hug-challene contest but than the reward, your true life events and success are a big reward to me it would be a 100000 Sbd.
Thanks for giving the awesome real words for the steetmians, i am following upvoted and resteemed the great post. ( who is in your profile pic?are you?)


#Hug-challege

Sort:  

This is an impressive hug @kunani. Thank you for finding this exceptional story. I wish I had more whalepower to upvote @hafizsaud's post.

Cheers!

Great! Bro..,great! great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61