The half of the bread..story...please read this story all of you

in #story6 years ago (edited)

The wife was repeatedly being accused of mother ...
And
Husband repeatedly at his own limit
Was saying to live
But the wife was not taking the name of being silent
The loud shout was shouting that
"She kept the ring on the table
And no one else in this room except you and me
Do not be a ring, mother has taken her only.
When the thing happened outside the husband's tolerance
He's a strong man on the cheek of wife right now
It was only three months ago that married.
She did not tolerate the wife, she started leaving the house

And asked a question from the husband going
That's why you believe so much on your mother .. ??
Then the husband responded
Hearing that answer
The mother standing behind the door heard
so
He came to mind
The husband told the wife that
"When he was young his father passed away
Mother who was able to earn money by lighting a broom in Mohalla's house
He used to eat a time
Mother served me in a plate
And
Covered the empty container
And
Used to say
My loaves are in this box son you eat
I always used to say half a loaf
That mother is full of my stomach, I do not have any other food
Mother has given me my false half a bread and raised me
Today i am worth two roti
But how can I forget that the mother has killed her desires at that time of age,

That mother will be hungry for any ring at this stage of age ...

I can not imagine this
You are with me for three months
I have seen the austerity of mother for the last twenty-five years.
Hearing this, tears of mother's eyes began to exhaust
He could not understand that the son is paying his half a borrower or son
Half of the bread is ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kpsingh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56