BLOOD FOR LIFE

in #story6 years ago

image

source

It was on the seventeenth day of July 2010 I originally gave blood. It was only a simple sack of blood I gave. I've never been with this sort of doing.

Many have fear in blood. When I was a child,I don't feel to see blood more than my own. So that, each time I get injured I feel uneasy.

In any case, time called me to achieve out.It's presently esteem that pushes me to do common things yet in extraordinary weight for me. At the Red Cross Office I vanquished my dread. I have helped a kid's life through my very own blood. I'd given others a chance to live as I live. Perhaps, this is a genuine symbolism from genuine encounters that depicts entomb subjectivity.


Thanks for Visit & See you All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15