My story is a funny paradox of life!

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear users. I want to tell you a story that happened to me and my friend a couple of years ago. I'm from Ukraine immediately so sorry for my english, for a long time they were not engaged. In general we were agitators from one political party and went to distribute flyers and other papers from various fibbers :) Bos us sternly warned: Folks, do not try to throw everything in the trash. Be sure, boss, we thought squinting :) And went. I was with a bong with grass and we went away his puffed :) We killed, and bags with newspapers and agitation were harder and harder! Speak and then silence, then again we talked about how what started that it would do well to throw the bags away. And the fat, as the custom goes man and pulling a sled (it was winter) and called him a man, where are you goin? He replied: I'm taking the waste paper market (we have such old paper and everything connected with it take to save the trees). We looked at each other and decided to give him our 4 plastic bag and went for a walk happy. we know for a long time so the subjects for debate we have plenty. They opened up a dispute, the difference between the two cars from each other. Externally, they are the same, the only difference is the engine volume. I was and that and that, so I knew exactly. But my friend's principle argument for argument's sake. We decided to wait at the bus stop until will go to one of these cars. While waiting for a word to each other we did not speak at all (such here we are fine) standing in front of a girl, about three meters. We smoky, we do not care. And then one of those cars going by and we closely inspect his smoky eyes this machine. Let me remind you about standing in front of us for a Woman :) My friend completely without emotion but rather speaks loudly to me and without turning his eyes lowered: ,, ass so normal! ,, He was referring to the car. I am no less loudly agreed. She indignantly turns to us and looks indignantly. We did not raise his head, and in general as does not react (We've dispute :) She turned away in shock, and then my friend, without raising his head, and says loudly: A front is not very pleasant. TEENS shocked again turns to us and we're also sit and play in a rock face. She could not even squeeze out the sound from such a perturbation. And then I begin to understand that she could think of, and raise your head begin to laugh wildly. My friend did not understand the reasons for my laughter starts again loudly tell me: Since you yourself ёё seen enough to laugh, because it is. His consolations he achieved the opposite result and I became hysterical. TEENS never forced a sound and and went to another stop. Bednyashka. If I were older then, I caught up with her and explained everything (maybe would have been married :) That's the story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39