You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit Part 52

in #story7 years ago

Um, how can Ralski be there? Wouldn't he be involved in the conversion of his new, er, companions?

Sort:  

There are enough to look after them for the time being... he'll get back to them shortly :)

I'm delighted you're picking up on things though!

I'm going to have to go back over the story now and see if my explanation holds water ;)

I might not have picked up on it if I hadn't read 4 chapters in a row. Not sure I;m convinced yet though. The question still remains - why would he be following Red at that time?

He wanted a chat? ;)

I'll dig into it... see if it makes sense. It's a little difficult to get the full context in such short bursts, but you picked up on something I'd missed :)

I've just read this evening's excerpt and the answer is there - still a good catch though :)

Would you like to be a beta-reader for my next book in the Wolf series?