Sort:  

I always find it astonishing that 'people' I make up in my own head become liked by real people.

It's one of my favourite parts of my job.

Who's to say we're any more real than she is ;-)

Well, a lot of my stories are woven around history and I think there's a surprise in store with this one... keep reading ;)

What I mean is... History tells us some of these characters probably did exist. Whether or not they interacted as I've portrayed them is another matter... but you never know :)

Ah, but that's the fun of it, isn't it? To imagine who these characters might have been in real life and what made them tick. I've got a heap of comments to answer before I can treat myself to the next chapter, but I'll be there soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48