You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Fiction: JACKED, Book one of the Origin Dime Chronicles, Episode 3

in #story8 years ago

I'm with @geke. Loved the idea of the layers.
Also loved the typo "Jack gets introduced to the Mulitverse!" Got me thinking of a Jack, or maybe a Jill, who found themselves in MulletVerse - a version of reality where everybody was out of the 80s. It might be like being trapped in a theme park of some kind. Not sure where the story would go after that. You're the fiction writer, whaddya reckon, could you make it fly? :-)

Sort:  

No way! Oh, my lord. LOL

For the record, many of us, even in the 80s recognized that mullets were evil. Pompadours, on the other hand...

PompadourVerse just doesn't have the same ring. That would have to be a comedy. Maybe even a musical.

No, it does not. but it might be a while until I get to either of them, seeing as how I already have a backlog of stories to finish! LOL

No pressure, I'll still be here... waiting... waiting... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52