Sort:  

I knew you knew @kiwideb. : ) I can't wait for everyone to "meet" Ikeda.

With great difficulty I kept my mouth shut, as I didn't want to be a spoiler, lol. It's a rainy spring weekend in NZ and I've got a head cold, so I'm entertaining myself finding more fiction to go back and read from ep 1. Finding some great stuff, but I think you and jamie will still be my top 2.

I appreciate your restraint. : )There are so many plot twists and surprises ahead! I hope you feel better soon. It blows my mind that your seasons are opposite of ours. We're headed into Winter soon here.

I'm glad you're still enjoying my work! These past few months have been the one of the major highlights of my life, for sure. It's been so much fun. I'm not sure what's next for me but that's part of the fun.

There's so much more new/undiscovered talent on Steemit every single day, it's incredible.

Thank you for being a loyal reader! Get well soon (chicken broth with lots of garlic works wonders)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45