You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALARM CLOCK DAWN (An Original Novel - Episode 25)

in #story8 years ago

Yesterday you said something about Johann not being able to turn Seth into a sociopath. That got me thinking about whether Johann was a sociopath to start with or whether his father made him that way. As the Jesuits say "Give me the child till 7 and I will give you the man."
The most interesting aspect right now, for me, is the potential dissolution of Johann's empire. Evelyn stood up to him. Will her punishment break her or catapult her into strength she didn't know she had? Seth is starting to think about what he would change. Adam is growing into his power and purpose.
And Johann himself is starting to show cracks. Will they grow or be plastered over?
This is my favourite aspect as it gives us hope that the current global elite can be changed - by the power of the people and the inherent flaws of the elite. The question is - will it be?

Sort:  

: ) It thrills me that you're absorbing it the way you are. This was my exact intention when I wrote it. Thanks for your comment!

and that clock gif is perfect too. I can see some good fan fiction coming your way @ericvancewalton

Thanks! I hope so, Michele! That would be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64